Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@thefencepost.com

Classified Advertising

Classified Main Line
Phone Number: 877-347-9122
E-Mail: classifieds@thefencepost.com

Kelsey Snyder Ruzicka
Department Manager & Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9109
E-Mail: kesnyder@thefencepost.com

Trevor Bennet
Classifieds Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9102
E-Mail: tbennett@thefencepost.com

Jordynn Schmautz
Classifieds Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9113
E-Mail: jschmautz@thefencepost.com

Dani Breuklander
Classifieds Sales Assistant
Phone Number: 877-347-9106
E-Mail: dbreuklander@thefencepost.com

Administration

Sabrina Poppe
Sales Manager
Phone Number: 605-639-0356
E-Mail: spoppe@tsln-fre.com

Editorial Department

Nikki Work
Editor
Phone Number: 970-392-4466
E-Mail: nwork@thefencepost.com

Kelly Ragan
Reporter/Designer
Phone Number: 970-392-4424
E-Mail: kragan@thefencepost.com

Circulation Customer Service

Phone Number: 1-800-275-5646

Sales

Charley Wadsworth
Sales Coordinator
Phone Number: 970-392-4497
E-Mail: cwadsworth@thefencepost.com

Mary Roberts
Greeley/Ft Collins, Northeast Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2192
E-Mail: mroberts@thefencepost.com

Kristy Zado
Denver/Boulder, I25 Corridor
Phone Number: 970-590-0412
E-Mail: kzado@thefencepost.com

Christine McGee
Southern and Western Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2191
E-Mail: cmcgee@thefencepost.com

Gay Dawn Rogers
Nebraska
Phone Number: 970-301-2190
E-Mail: grogers@thefencepost.com