Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@thefencepost.com

Classified Advertising

Classified Main Line
Phone Number: 877-347-9122
E-Mail: classifieds@tsln-fre.com

Kelsey Snyder Ruzicka
Department Manager & Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9109
E-Mail: kesnyder@tsln-fre.com

Trevor Bennet
Classifieds Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9102
E-Mail: tbennett@tsln-fre.com

Laura Mcconaghy
Classifieds Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9113
E-Mail: lmcconaghy@tsln-fre.com

Kelsey Antuna
Classifieds Sales Assistant
Phone Number: 877-347-9106
E-Mail: kantuna@tsln-fre.com

Administration

TJ Burr
Manager
Phone Number: (970) 392-4461
E-Mail: tburr@thefencepost.com

Editorial Department

Kayla Young
Editor
Phone Number: (800) 275-5646 x11230
E-Mail: kyoung@thefencepost.com

Amiella Aragon
Associate Editor
Phone Number: (800) 275-5646 X11721
E-Mail: aaragon@thefencepost.com

Nikki Work
Reporter/Designer
Phone Number: (800) 275-5646 X11233
E-Mail: nwork@thefencepost.com

Circulation Customer Service

Phone Number: 1-800-275-5646

Sales

Charley Wadsworth
Senior Accounts Director
Phone Number: (800) 275-5646 X11723
E-Mail: cwadsworth@thefencepost.com

Becky Schnabel
Assistant Sales Associate
Phone Number: (800) 275-5646 X11724
E-Mail: bschnabel@thefencepost.com

Stephen Luersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone Number: (970) 392-4468
E-Mail: sluersen@thefencepost.com

Mary Roberts
Northeast & Greeley Area
Phone Number: (970) 301-2192
E-Mail: mroberts@thefencepost.com

Christine McGee
Southeast Colorado
Phone Number: (970) 301-2191
E-Mail: cmcgee@thefencepost.com

Gay Dawn Rogers
Nebraska
Phone Number: 970-301-2190
E-Mail: grogers@thefencepost.com

Sarah Swenson
Sales Representative
Phone Number: (406) 545-7173
E-Mail: sswenson@thefencepost.com

Kristy Zado
Denver/Boulder Area
Phone Number: 970-590-0412
E-Mail: kzado@thefencepost.com

Lori Sierra
Central & Eastern NE
Phone Number: (308) 222-0352
E-Mail: lsierra@thefencepost.com