Contact Us | TheFencePost.com

Contact Us

Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@thefencepost.com


Classified Advertising

Classified Main Line
Phone Number: 877-347-9122
E-Mail: classifieds@thefencepost.com

Kelsey Snyder Ruzicka
Department Manager & Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9109
E-Mail: kesnyder@thefencepost.com

Trevor Bennett
Classifieds Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9102
E-Mail: tbennett@thefencepost.com

Jordynn Schmautz
Classifieds Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9113
E-Mail: jschmautz@thefencepost.com

Dani Breuklander
Classifieds Sales Assistant
Phone Number: 877-347-9106
E-Mail: dbreuklander@thefencepost.com


Administration

Sabrina Poppe
Sales Manager
Phone Number: 605-639-0356
E-Mail: spoppe@tsln-fre.com


Editorial Department

Samantha Fox
Interim Editor
Phone Number: 970-392-4410
E-Mail: sfox@thefencepost.com

Kristy Passard
Designer
Phone Number: 970-392-4486
E-Mail: kpassard@greeleytribune.com


Circulation Customer Service

Phone Number: 1-800-275-5646


Sales

Mary Roberts
Greeley/Ft Collins, Northeast Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2192
E-Mail: mroberts@thefencepost.com

Deanna Levine
Foothills West
Phone Number: 970-590-0412
E-Mail: dlevine@thefencepost.com

Christine McGee
Southern and Western Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2191
E-Mail: cmcgee@thefencepost.com

Gay Dawn Rogers
Nebraska
Phone Number: 970-301-2190
E-Mail: grogers@thefencepost.com