Contact Us | TheFencePost.com

Contact Us

501 8th Avenue

PO Box 1690

Greeley, CO 80631

Hours: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm

970-686-5691


Follow Us and Talk Back


 

How can we help you?

Letters
Write the Editor – Leave comments for the Fence Post editor here


Community Events
Submit a Story – Send us your story and photos, no guarantee on publication
Submit an Event – send us general events to add to our event calendar


Announcements
Submit an Obituary – photos ok


Other Forms
Place a Classified Ad – requires a separate sign-in account from your online and subscription accounts

Subscribe to the Fence Post or Tri-State Livestock News

 


Classified Advertising

Classified Main Line
Phone Number: 877-347-9122
E-Mail: classifieds@thefencepost.com

Kelsey Snyder Ruzicka
Department Manager & Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9109
E-Mail: kesnyder@thefencepost.com

Trevor Bennett
Classifieds Sales Specialist
Phone Number: 877-347-9102
E-Mail: tbennett@thefencepost.com

Dani Breuklander
Classifieds Sales Assistant
Phone Number: 877-347-9106
E-Mail: dbreuklander@thefencepost.com


Administration

Sabrina Poppe
Publisher
Phone Number: 605-639-0356
E-Mail: spoppe@thefencepost.com


Editorial Department

Rona Johnson
Editor
Phone Number: 970-392-4466
E-Mail: rjohnson@thefencepost.com
Full profile and recent articles

Samantha Fox
Assistant Editor/Reporter
Phone Number: 970-392-4410
E-Mail: sfox@thefencepost.com
Full profile and recent articles

Kristy Passard
Designer
Phone Number: 970-392-4486
E-Mail: kpassard@greeleytribune.com


Circulation, Subscriptions & Audience Development

Michelle Scott
Circulation Customer Service
Phone Number: 970-392-4426
E-Mail: mscott@thefencepost.com

Liz Banman
Engagement Editor
E-Mail: lbanman@thefencepost.com


Sales

Mary Roberts
Greeley/Ft Collins, Northeast Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2192
E-Mail: mroberts@thefencepost.com

Deanna Levine
Foothills West
Phone Number: 970-590-0412
E-Mail: dlevine@thefencepost.com

Christine McGee
Southern and Western Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2191
E-Mail: cmcgee@thefencepost.com

Gay Dawn Rogers
Nebraska
Phone Number: 970-301-2190
E-Mail: grogers@thefencepost.com

Kit West
Wyoming
Phone Number: 307-331-0357
E-Mail: kwest@thefencepost.com


Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@thefencepost.com