AUCTION, LIVESTOCK, REAL ESTATE SALE UPDATES | TheFencePost.com

AUCTION, LIVESTOCK, REAL ESTATE SALE UPDATES

May 6

■ Lori Zeilinger Estate Household and Office Auction, Burge Auction, Grant, NE, 308-352-7777, http://www.burgeauction.com

■ Estate of David Allison Auction, McConnell Auctions, Dix, NE, 308-230-0430, http://www.mcconnellauctions.net

■ Elpers Farm Equip Dispersal Auction, Strasburg, CO, 10 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Ash Auction, Sterling, CO, 10 a.m., Michael Auction Service, 970-474-3693 http://www.michaelauction.com

May 8

Recommended Stories For You

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

May 10

■ Equipment Auction, D&E Auctioneers, 970-215-3440, DEAuctioneers.com

May 12

■ Household Consignment Auction, Wellington CO, Wellington Auction Service, 970-217-7226

■ Dispersasl of Kevin Miller & Neighbors, County Road 7 & JJ, Las Animas, CO 10 a.m., Downare Auctions

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Sale: 5:30 p.m., doors open: 2 p.m., 3739 Cleveland Ave., Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828

May 13

■ Open Consignment Auction, Centennial Auctions, Fort Collins, CO, 970-482-6207, http://www.casauction.com

■ Graybill Public Moving Auction, 7488 WCR 49, Hudson, CO 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Ambrosio Estate & Antique Auction, Loveland CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Don Bruner Sales Retirement Auction, Helberg and Nuss Auctions & Realty, Torrington, WY, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

May 19

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

May 20

■ Transwest Chevrolet Excess Items Auction, Sterling Livestock Company, Sterling, CO, 970-522-1950, http://www.sterlinglivestock.com

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Auction, 670 S. Tenney Street, Byers, CO, 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Equipment Consignment Auction, La Junta, CO. Johnson Auction Service LLC, 970-630-1316, http://www.johnsonauction.net

■ Adams Ranch Auction, Walden, CO, Centennial Auction, 970-482-6207, claauction.com

■ Pinnacle Electric Construction Dispersal Auction, Windsor CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Green Acres Farm Equipment Auction, McConnell Auctions, Sidney, NE, 308-230-0430, http://www.mcconnellauctions.net

■ Smoot Moving Auction, Laramie WY, Westbrook & Sons Auctioneers, 307-745-5815, http://www.westbrookandsons.com

■ Dave Butler Ad Air, Pine Bluffs, WY, DE Auctioneers, 970-215-3440

May 23

■ Sharpe Rentals Inventory Reduction Auction, Pierre, SD, Purple Wave Auction, 866-608-9283, http://www.purplewave.com

May 24

■ May Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

May 27

■ HWY. 85 Consignment Auction, 10270 WCR 25 1/2, Fort Lupton, CO, 9 a.m., Troyer Auctions, 970-785-6282, http://www.troyeruactions.scom

■ May Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

June 2

■ Household Consignment Auction, Wellington CO, Wellington Auction Service, 970-217-7226

June 3

■ Thayer Farm & Ranch Equipment Dispersal Auction, Rama, CO, Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

June 9

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

June 10

■ Estate & Consignment Sale, Brighton, CO, BAS Real Estate & Auction Services, 303-827-5157, buckhornauctions.com

June 16, 17

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com A

June 23, 17

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com A

June 30, 17

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com A

Go back to article