Auctions — Oct. 17, 2016 | TheFencePost.com

Back to: News

Auctions — Oct. 17, 2016

Oct. 15
Hogue Moving Auction, Greeley, CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com.
Public Auction, Smokey’s Auction, Oshkosh, NE, 308-772-3200, smokeysauction.com.
Williams’ High Country Auction, Fairplay, CO, 719-395-8897.
Raymond Crouse Estate Auction, Briggsdale CO, Rolling Hill Auction, (970) 381-3975, auctionzip.com ID #7020.
Oct. 16
Raymond Crouse Estate Auction, Briggsdale CO, Rolling Hill Auction, (970) 381-3975, auctionzip.com ID #7020.
Oct. 18
Vehicles, Contractor & Rental Yard Equip, ONLINE ONLY, Roller & Associates, Inc., 866-515-1668, http://www.rollerauctions.com.
Oct. 19
AuctionTime.Com Online Equipment Auction. Civis & Johnson Auction Service, 719- 336-5117, http://www.civisandjohnson.com.
Estate Farm Machinery Auction, Helberg & Nuss, Melbeta, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com.
Oct. 20
Absolute Public Auction, Taylor & Martin Auctioneers, Brighton, CO, 800-654-8280, http://www.taylorandmartin.com.
Oct. 22
Public Auction, Misc. Estate Consigners, Linnebur Auction, Byers, CO, 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com.
Farm Equipment Auction, Boulder Valley Farm, Lafayette, CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com.
Johnson Moving Auction, Schow Auctions, Ogallala, NE, 308-289-5172, http://www.schowauction.com.
Jessen Estate Auction #1, Michael Auction, Julesburg, CO, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauctinos.com.
Public Auction, Linnebur Auctions Inc., Byers, CO, 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com.
Oct. 23
Antique Auction, Joe Knight Auctioneer – Niwot Auction, Longmont, CO, (303) 589-4119, http://www.niwotauction.com.
Oct. 26
Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com.
Residental and Commercial Properties Auction, Heartland Partners, Beaver City, NE, 308-962-7745, http://www.hprealty.net.
Oct. 28
Donna Ramey Auction, Lamar, CO, Civis & Johnson Auction Service, 719- 336-5117, http://www.civisandjohnson.com.
Oct. 29
Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com.
CPSS, INC Auction, Internet Auction Only, Roller & Associates, 866-515-1668, http://www.rollerauction.com.
Moving & Consignment Auction, Berthoud CO, Buckhorn Auction Service, 303-857-2399, http://www.buckhornauctions.com.
Nov. 2
Jim & Charlene Hudson Auction, Wiley, CO, Civis & Johnson Auction Service, 719- 336-5117, http://www.civisandjohnson.com.
Nov. 5
Schlagel Household & Real Estate Auction, Kersey CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-waucitons.com.
Livermore Auction, Livermore CO, Crego Auctions, 970-744-1444, http://www.facebook.com/livermoreauction.
Nov. 7
Perkins County Land Auction, Burge Auction, Grant, NE, 308-352-7777, http://www.burgeauction.com.
Nov. 10
Logan County Rangeland Absolute Auction, Nebraska Land Brokers, Stapleton, NE, 308-530-0221, http://www.nebraskalandbrokers.com.
Nov. 15
Perkins County Dryland Farm, Agri Affiliates, Brandon, Nebraska, 308-534-9240, agriaffiliates.com.
Nov. 19
Dick Tanaka FE Auction, Longmont CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com.
Public Auction, Misc Estates & Consignors, Linnebur Auctions, Byers, CO, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com. ❖