AUCTION, LIVESTOCK, REAL ESTATE SALE UPDATES | TheFencePost.com

Back to: Auctions

AUCTION, LIVESTOCK, REAL ESTATE SALE UPDATES

MAY 27

■ CANCELLED: Hwy. 85 Consignment Auction, Fort Lupton, CO, 9 a.m., Troyer Auctions, 970-785-6282 http://www.troyeruactions.scom

■ May Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

■ Open Consignment Horse Sale, Brush CO, Livestock Exchange, 970-842-5115, http://www.livestockexchange.com

MAY 28

■ Antique Auction, Boulder County Fairgrounds, Longmont, CO, noon, Niwot Auctions, Joe Knight Auctions

Recommended Stories For You

JUNE 1

■ Retirement Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, Pine Bluffs, WY, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

JUNE 2

■ Household Consignment Auction, Wellington CO, Wellington Auction Service, (970) 217-7226

JUNE 3

■ Collectible Car-Personal Property Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, Kimball, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

■ Thayer Farm & Ranch Equipment Dispersal Auction, Ramah, CO, 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Estate Auction, Schow Auction Company, Ogallala, NE, http://www.schowauction.com

■ Equipment Auction – Delmar Solko, Rambat Auction, Herndon, KS, 785-426-2049, http://www.midwestauction.com

■ Estate Auction, 918 Colorado Ave., Stratton, CO 80836, 9:30 a.m., Flock Auctions, 719-349-1991, http://www.flockauctionsllc.com

■ Steinke Estate Auction, 622 Sixth Ave., Hugo, CO 80821 9 a.m., Michal Auction Service, 719-349-4446, http://www.michalauctions.com

JUNE 4

■ Antique Auction Spectacular, Michael Auction Services, Julesburg, CO, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

JUNE 5

■ Roofing and Gutter Business Retirement Auction, Schow Auction Company, Ogallala, NE, http://www.schowauction.com

■ Fred Marick Estate Auction, Grover, CO, 10 a.m., Nichols Auctioneers, 970-302-6185 http://www.nicholsauctioneers.com

JUNE 7

■ Equipment auction, D&E Auctioneers, online only, 970-215-3440, 307-631-2830, http://www.DE-Auctioneers.com

JUNE 8

■ Absolute Auction, 39540 Hwy. 50 East, Pueblo, CO, 10 a.m., Beamon Auction & Real Estate, 719-947-3704 http://www.beamonauction.com

JUNE 9

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JUNE 10

■ Horne Estate Auction, Greeley CO, Kreps-Weideman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Open Consignment Auction, Centennial Auctions, Fort Collins, CO, 970-482-6207, http://www.casauction.com

■ Estate & Consignment Sale, Brighton, CO, BAS Real Estate & Auction Services, 303-827-5157, buckhornauctions.com

■ Moving Auction, Schow Auction Service, Sutherland, NE, 308-386-4883, www/schowauction.com

■ Glenn McKana Moving Auction, Greeley, CO, Parker & Co. Auctioneers, (970) 353-2061

JUNE 12

■ Estate Auction, Sullivan Auctioneers, Lakin, KS, 844-847-2161, http://www.sullivanauctioneers.com

JUNE 13

■ Land & Equipment Online Only Auction, http://www.rxl.co, Rocking X Land Company Ltd., 719-349-1966

JUNE 15

■ Robert Lee Norris Estate Auction, Eaton, CO, 10 a.m., Nichols Auctioneers, 970-302-6185 http://www.nicholsauctioneers.com

JUNE 16

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JUNE 17

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Auction, 670 S. Tenney Street, Byers, CO, 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

JUNE 23

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JUNE 30

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JULY 14

■ Horse, Mule, & Carriage Auction, 9755 Henderson Road, Brighton, CO 80601, 9 a.m., Harley D. Troyer Auctioneers, Inc., 970-785-6282, troyerauctions.com