Auction, Livestock, Real Estate Sale Updates | TheFencePost.com

Auction, Livestock, Real Estate Sale Updates

APRIL 15

■ Large estate auction, Michael Auction Company, Julesburg, CO, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

■ Johannsen Estate Auction, Arvada, CO, Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Roger Halouska Auction, 37461 County Road 26, Matheson, CO 80832, 9 a.m., MH Bar Auction 719-683-7235

APRIL 18

■ Farm machinery & equipment auction, Farm & Ranch Realty, Levant, KS, 800-247-7863, http://www.farmandranchrealty.com

Recommended Stories For You

APRIL 19

■ Walter Angus Farms 65th Anniversary Bull sale, Ogallala livestock auction market, 308-284-2071, http://www.cattleusa.com

APRIL 20

■ Land Auction, Kraupie's Real Estate, Alliance, NE, 308-262-1150, farmauction.net

APRIL 21

■ Flager Spring Consignment Auction, Flager, CO, 10 a.m., Nichols Auctioneers, 719-740-1320 http://www.nicholsauctioneers.com

APRIL 22

■ Allen Estate Auction, Yuma, CO, 1 p.m., Michal Auction Service, 719-349-4446 http://www.michalauctions.com

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Auction, Byers, CO, Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Johnson FE Auction, Loveland CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Marvin Kunau Action, 8005 South Johnson Road, Rush, CO, 9 a.m., Durham Auction Service 719-892-0332

■ 14th Annual High Country Bull & Horse Sale, Herring Sale Barn, 1 1/2 miles North of Encampment on Hwy 230, then 1/2 mile west, 1 p.m., Herring Angus Ranch 307-329-8228

■ The Late Elsie Stubbs auction, Old west realty and auction, Curtis, NE, 308-367-7010, 308-737-7335, http://www.oldwestrealtyandauction.com

■ Cookie Jar Auction, Michael Auction Service, Julesburg, CO, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

■ Gun & Antique Auction, 618 3rd Street, Rwlins, WY, 10 a.m., Woodward & Associates, 307-324-3710 http://www.woodwardauctions.net

■ Public Auction, Brush CO, Associate Auctioneers of CO, 970-380-7653, http://www.auctionzip.com #7082

APRIL 23

■ Robert & Kathleen Schneider Moving Auction, LaSalle CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

APRIL 24

■ Gary and Nancy Earl Retirement Auction, Show Auction Service, Wray, CO, 308-239-4669, http://www.showauction.com

APRIL 26

■ April Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

APRIL 28

■ Cowboy & Indian Collectibles Auction, Kraupies Real Estate and Auction, Bridgeport, NE, 1-888-400-1150, http://www.farmauction.net

APRIL 29

■ Lyle Ellis Estate Auction, Loveland CO, Kreps-Weideman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Klemke Estate Auction, Schow Auction Service, Oshkosh, NE, 308-778-6780, http://www.schowauction.com

■ April Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

MAY 1

■ Western Truck Stop Shop Liquidation Auction, White Auction Service, Hershey, NE, 308-530-1307, http://www.whiteauctionservice.com

MAY 2

■ Wernsman Land Auction, Reck Agri, Sterling, CO, 970-522-7770, http://www.reckagri.com

MAY 5

■ Antique Auction, Kraupie's Real Estate and Auction, Bridgeport, NE, 308-262-1150, farmauction.net

MAY 6

■ Lori Zeilinger Estate Household and Office Auction, Burge Auction,

Grant, NE, 308-352-7777, http://www.burgeauction.com

■ Elpers Farm Equip Dispersal Auction,

Strasburg, CO, 10 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298

http://www.linneburauctions.com

MAY 13

■ Graybill Public Auction, Hudson, CO 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Estate & Antique Auction, Loveland CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Don Bruner Sales Retirement Auction, Helberg and Nuss Auctions & realty, Torrington, WY, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

JUNE 3

■ Thayer Farm & Ranch Equipment Dispersal Auction, Rama, CO, Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

JUNE 10

■ Estate & Consignment Sale, Brighton, CO, BAS Real Estate & Auction Services, 303-827-5157, buckhornauctions.com

Go back to article