Auction, Livestock, Real Estate Update: 04-01-17 thru 06-10-17 | TheFencePost.com

Back to: Auctions

Auction, Livestock, Real Estate Update: 04-01-17 thru 06-10-17

Group of young cows in a summer field

APRIL 8

■ Wayne Miller Estate/Farm Equipment Reduction Auction, 730 Bonnie Lane, Watkins, CO, Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Open Consignment Auction, Centennial Auctions, Fort Collins, CO, 970-482-6207, http://www.casauction.com

■ Dr. Kenneth C Stout Estate Auction, Fanning Auction Company, Benkelman, NE, 308-882-4437, http://www.fanningauction.com

■ Spring Equipment Consignment Auction, Schow Auction Service, Paxton, NE, 308-239-4669, http://www.schowauction.com

■ Sandin Farm Auction, Greeley, CO, Parker & Co Estate & Auctioneers, 970-353-2061, http://www.artparkerauctions.info

■ Hebbert Charolais 35th Annual Bull Sale, April 8, 2017, 1 p.m. MST, Hyannis NE, 308-458-2540, http://www.hebbertranch.com

■ Fillmore Ranch Bull Sale, 1 p.m., La Junta Livestock, La Junta, CO, 719-569-1312/719-947-3464

■ Spangler Moving Auction 10 a.m. Greeley CO, Kenny Nixton Auctions 970-396-8754 http://www.nixonauctions.com

APRIL 10

■ Barker Moving Sale, Johnstown, CO, Parker & Co Estate & Auctioneers, 970-353-2061, http://www.artparkerauctions.info

■ 31st Annual Yearling Commercial Angus Bull Sale, CSU, One-Bar-Eleven-John E. Rouse Beef Improvement Center, One Bar Eleven Ranch, Saratoga WY, 307-710-2938

■ Magness Land & Cattle Western Slope Inaugural Bull Sale, Western Slope Cattlemen's Livestock Auction, 1 p.m., Loma, CO 970-785-6170/970-396-3584, http://www.magnesscattle.com

APRIL 12

■ Unreserved online auction, Big Iron Auctions, online only, 1-800-937-3558, http://www.bigiron.com

APRIL 15

■ Large estate auction, Michael Auction Co., Julesburg, CO, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

■ Johannsen Estate Auction, Arvada, CO, Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Roger Halouska Auction, 37461 County Road 26, Matheson, CO 80832, 9 a.m., MH Bar Auction 719-683-7235

APRIL 18

■ Farm machinery & equipment auction, Farm & Ranch Realty, Levant, KS, 800-247-7863, http://www.farmandranchrealty.com

APRIL 19

■ Walter Angus Farms 65th Anniversary Bull sale, Ogallala livestock auction market, 308-284-2071, http://www.cattleusa.com

APRIL 20

■ Land Auction, Kraupie's Real Estate, Alliance, NE, 308-262-1150, farmauction.net

APRIL 22

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Auction, Byers, CO, Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Johnson FE Auction, Loveland CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Marvin Kunau Action, 8005 South Johnson Road, Rush, CO, 9 a.m., Durham Auction Service 719-892-0332

■ 14th Annual High Country Bull & Horse Sale, Herring Sale Barn, 1 1/2 miles North of Encampment on Hwy 230, then 1/2 mile west, 1 p.m., Herring Angus Ranch 307-329-8228

■ The Late Elsie Stubbs auction, Old West Realty and Auction, Curtis, NE, 308-367-7010, 308-737-7335, http://www.oldwestrealtyandauction.com

■ Cookie Jar Auction, Michael Auction Service, Julesburg, CO, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

APRIL 23

■ Robert & Kathleen Schneider Moving Auction, LaSalle CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

APRIL 24

■ Gary and Nancy Earl Retirement Auction, Show Auction Service, Wray, CO, 308-239-4669, http://www.showauction.com

APRIL 26

■ April Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

APRIL 28

■ Cowboy & Indian Collectibles Auction, Kraupies Real Estate and Auction, Bridgeport, NE, 1-888-400-1150, http://www.farmauction.net

APRIL 29

■ Lyle Ellis Estate Auction, Loveland CO, Kreps-Weideman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Klemke Estate Auction, Schow Auction Service, Oshkosh, NE, 308-778-6780, http://www.schowauction.com

■ April Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

MAY 2

■ Wernsman Land Auction, Reck Agri, Sterling, CO, 970-522-7770, http://www.reckagri.com

MAY 6

■ Elpers Farm Equip Dispersal Auction, Strasburg, CO, 10 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

MAY 13

■ Graybill Public Auction, Hudson, CO 9:00am, Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

JUNE 10

■ Estate & Consignment Sale, Brighton, CO, BAS Real Estate & Auction Services, 303-827-5157, buckhornauctions.com