Auction, Livestock Updates: 5.20.17 – 6.30.17 | TheFencePost.com

Auction, Livestock Updates: 5.20.17 – 6.30.17

MAY 20

■ Transwest Chevrolet Excess items Auction, Sterling Livestock Company, Sterling, CO, 970-522-1950, http://www.sterlinglivestock.com

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Auction, 670 S Tenney Street, Byers, CO, 9:00am, Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Equipment Consignment Auction, La Junta, CO. Johnson Auction Service LLC, (970) 630-1316, http://www.johnsonauction.net

■ Adams Ranch Auction, Walden, CO, Centennial Auction, 970-482-6207, claauction.com

■ Pinnacle Electric Construction Dispersal Auction, Windsor CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, (970) 356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

Recommended Stories For You

■ Green Acres Farm Equipment Auction, McConnell Auctions, Sidney, NE, 308-230-0430, http://www.mcconnellauctions.net

■ Smoot Moving Auction, Laramie WY, Westbrook & Sons Auctioneers, 307-745-5815, http://www.westbrookandsons.com

■ Dave Butler Ad Air, Pine Bluffs, WY, DE Auctioneers, 970-215-3440

MAY 22

■ Estate Auction, McDermott Auction Services, Brady, NE, 308-534-2910, http://www.mcdermottauctionservice.com

MAY 23

■ Sharpe Rentals Inventory Reduction Auction, Pierre, SD, Purple Wave Auction, 866-608-9283, http://www.purplewave.com

■ Vehicles, Contractor, & Rental Yar Equipment Internet Auction, 8:30am, Roller & Associates, 866-515-1668 http://www.RollerAuction.com

MAY 24

■ May Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

MAY 25

■ Westpak-Robbins Potato Warehouse Liquidation Auction, Fort Lupton, CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, (970) 356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

MAY 27

■ CANCELLED: HWY. 85 Consignment Auction, Fort Lupton, CO, 9am, Troyer Auctions, 970-785-6282 http://www.troyeruactions.scom

■ May Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

■ Open Consignment Horse Sale, Brush CO, Livestock Exchange, 970-842-5115, http://www.livestockexchange.com

MAY 28

■ Antique Auction, Boulder County Fairgrounds, Longmont, CO, 12:00 noon, Niwot Auctions, Joe Knight Auctions

JUNE 1

■ Retirement Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, Pine Bluffs, WY, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

JUNE 2

■ Household Consignment Auction, Wellington CO, Wellington Auction Service, (970) 217-7226

JUNE 3

■ Collectible Car-Personal Property Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, Kimball, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

■ Thayer Farm & Ranch Equipment Dispersal Auction, Ramah, CO, 9am, Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Estate Auction, Schow Auction Company, Ogallala, NE, http://www.schowauction.com

■ Equipment Auction – Delmar Solko, Rambat Auction, Herndon, KS, 785-426-2049, http://www.midwestauction.com

■ Estate Auction, 918 Colorado Avenue, Stratton, CO 80836, 9:30am, Flock Auctions, 719-349-1991 http://www.flockauctionsllc.com

JUNE 4

■ Antique Auction Spectacular, Michael Auction Services, Julesburg, CO, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

JUNE 5

■ Roofing and Gutter Business Retirement Auction, Schow Auction Company, Ogallala, NE, http://www.schowauction.com

■ Fred Marick Estate Auction, Grover, CO, 10am, Nichols Auctioneers, 970-302-6185 http://www.nicholsauctioneers.com

JUNE 7

■ Equipment auction, D&E Auctioneers, Online Only, 970-215-3440, 307-631-2830, http://www.DE-Auctioneers.com

JUNE 9

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JUNE 10

■ Open Consignment Auction, Centennial Auctions, Ft. Collins, CO, 970-482-6207, http://www.casauction.com

■ Estate & Consignment Sale, Brighton, CO, BAS Real Estate & Auction Services, 303-827-5157, buckhornauctions.com A

■ Moving Auction, Schow Auction Service, Sutherland, NE, 308-386-4883, www/schowauction.com

■ Glenn McKana Moving Auction, Greeley, CO Parker & Co Auctioneers, (970) 353-2061

JUNE 12

■ Estate Auction, Sullivan Auctioneers, Lakin, KS, 844-847-2161, http://www.sullivanauctioneers.com

JUNE 15

■ Robert Lee Norris Estate Auction, Eaton, CO, 10am, Nichols Auctioneers, 970-302-6185 http://www.nicholsauctioneers.com

JUNE 16

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JUNE 23

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JUNE 30

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

Go back to article