Auction update — Oct. 31, 2016 | TheFencePost.com

Back to: Auctions

Auction update — Oct. 31, 2016

Nov. 2

Jim & Charlene Hudson Auction, Wiley, CO, Civis & Johnson Auction Service, 719- 336-5117, http://www.civisandjohnson.com.

Nov. 3

Robinson Tree Farm, Mitchell, NB, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

Absolute Equipment Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, Mitchell, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

Nov. 5

Schlagel Household & Real Estate Auction, Kersey CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-waucitons.com.

Livermore Auction, Livermore CO, Crego Auctions, 970-744-1444, http://www.facebook.com/livermoreauction.

Bradford K Bochow Estate, Trenton, NE, Vrbas Auction Service, 308-285-3240, http://www.vrbasauction.com

Brokaw Estate Auction- Real Estate D. Eugene Garner 308-340-2184, Personal Property -Vrbas Auction 308-285-3240.

Sign Auction, Woodland Park, CO, SYS Auction & Sales, 719-505-2015

Nov. 7

Perkins County Land Auction, Burge Auction, Grant, NE, 308-352-7777, http://www.burgeauction.com.

Nov. 9

Heavy Construction & Contracting Equip., Denver, CO, Roller & Associates, 866-515-1668, http://www.rollerauction.com

Nov. 10

Logan County Rangeland Absolute Auction, Nebraska Land Brokers, Stapleton, NE, 308-530-0221, http://www.nebraskalandbrokers.com.

Nov. 11

Doug Voigts Estate Auction, High Altitude Auction, Internet Only, 307-221-1999, http://www.highaltitudeauction.com

Nov. 12

Dix Estate Auction, Haxtun CO, Miller & Associates, 970-842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

Hamrick Moving Auction, McNamee Auction Company, Wheatland, WY, 307-532-4976, http://www.mcnameeauctioncompany.com

Antiques and Misc Auction, Smokey's Auction, Oshkosh, NE, 308-772-3200, http://www.smokeysauction.com

Nov. 15

Perkins County Dryland Farm, Agri Affiliates, Brandon, Nebraska, 308-534-9240, agriaffiliates.com.

Nov. 16

Unreserved Online Auction, Big Iron Auctions, Online only, 1-800-937-3558, http://www.bigiron.com

Nov. 19

Dick Tanaka FE Auction, Longmont CO, Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com.

Public Auction, Misc Estates & Consignors, Linnebur Auctions, Byers, CO, 303-822-9298 http://www.linneburauctions.com.

Beard Moving Auction, Loveland, CO, Kenny Nixon Auctions, (970)396-8754, http://www.nixonauctions.com

Nov. 21

Open consignment Auction, Sterling Livestock Auction Service, Sterling, CO, 970-522-1950, http://www.sterlinglivestock.com

DEC. 3

Skold Retirement Farm Equipment Auction, Knode Realty & Auction, Haxtun, CO, 970-774-4500, http://www.knode-realtyauction.com

Jan. 16

Van Newkirk Herefords Bull & female sale, at the ranch at Oshkosh Neb., selling 210 bulls, 130 heifers. More info at http://www.vannewkirkherefords.com

Jan. 21

Sandage Angus annual bull sale at 5pm MST at Sheridan Livestock Auction in Rushville, NE