Auction Updates | TheFencePost.com

Back to: Auctions

Auction Updates

AUG. 12

■ Antique and Collectibles Auction, Fanning Auction Service, Stratton, Neb., (308) 882-4437, http://www.fanningauction.com

■ McCabe Moving Auction, 6155 CR 64, Torrington, Wyo., McNamee Auctioneers, http://www.McnameeAuctionCompany.com

■ Ken & Pat Jan Moving Auction, Fort Collins, Colo., 10 a.m., Kenny Nixon Auctions, (970) 396-8754, http://www.nixonauctions.com

AUG. 13

■ Bergstrom Auction, Michael Auction Service, Sidney, Neb., (970) 474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

Recommended Stories For You

AUG. 14

■ Peterson Farm Eequipment, 15251 WCR 86 Pierce, Colo., 10 a.m., Parker and Company, 970-353-2061, http://www.artparkerauctions.info

AUG. 17

■ Annual Pre-Harvest Consignment Auction, Lee Valley Inc., Tekamah, Neb., (402) 374-2792, http://www.leevalley.net

■ No Reserve Retirement Auction, Sullivan Auctioneers, Highland, Kan., (844) 847-2161, http://www.sullivanauctioneers.com

AUG. 18

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, Colo., (970) 568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

AUG. 19

■ Great Solar Eclipse Auction, Goshen County Fairgrounds, McNamee Auctioneers, http://www.Mcnameeauctioncompany.com

■ Randall Lawrence Estate Auction, Red Feathers, Colo., Kreps-Wiedeman Auctioneers, (970) 356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

AUG. 22

■ Couey Ranch Real Estate Auction Information Meeting, 10:30 a.m., Ramada Inn, Sterling, Colo., Auctioneers Miller & Associates,

(970) 842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

AUG. 25

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, Colo., (970) 568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

■ Sharon Koepke Estate Property Auction, Reck Agri, online only, (800) 748-2589, http://www.reckagri.com

AUG. 26

■ Koening Commercial Refrigeration Auction, Greeley, Colo., Kreps-Wiedeman Auctioneers, (970) 356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Wayne and Iva Busboom moving auction, White Auction Service, North Platte, Neb., (308) 530-1307, http://www.whiteauctionservice.com

■ Geological Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions and Realty, Scottsbluff, Neb., (308) 436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Public Auction, Byers, Colo., 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Moving Auction, Schow Auction Services, Ogallala, Neb., (308) 289-3871, http://www.schowauction.com

AUG. 27

■ Several Estate Auctions, Greeley Colo., Kreps-Wiedeman Auctions, (970) 356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

AUG. 31

■ Yuma County (Clarkville) Dryland Auction, Reck Agri, online only, (800) 748-2589, http://www.reckagri.com

SEPT. 2

■ Labor Day Misc. Consignment Auction, Fanning Auction, Imperial, Neb., (308) 882-4437, http://www.fanningauction.com

SEPT. 5

■ Couey Ranch Real Estate Auction, Ramada Inn, 10:30 a.m., Sterling, Colo., Auctioneers Miller & Associates, (970) 842-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

SEPT. 8

■ Farm Equipment Auction, Fanning Auction, Grant, Neb., (308) 882-4437, http://www.fanningauction.com

SEPT. 12

■ Dale Kohlschmidt Estate Land Auction, Reck Agri, Sterling, Colo., (800) 748-2589, http://www.reckagri.com

SEPT. 16

■ Windridge Farms Public Auction, Elizabeth, Colo., 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

SEPT. 23

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Public Auction, Byers, Colo., 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

OCT. 6

■ Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction, Adams County Regional Park, Brighton, Colo., 9 a.m., Harley D. Troyer Auctioneers, Inc.,

http://www.troyerauctions.com

OCT. 7

■ Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction, Adams County Regional Park, Brighton, Colo.,

9 a.m., Harley D. Troyer Auctioneers, Inc., http://www.troyerauctions.com

■ Burnet Farm Dispersal Auction, Bennett, CO, 9 am, Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ NOV. 4

■ Wailes Farm Dispersal Auction, Bennett, CO, 9 am, Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com