AUCTION UPDATES | TheFencePost.com

Back to: Auctions

AUCTION UPDATES

JUNE 10

■ Horne Estate Auction, Greeley CO, Kreps-Weideman Auctions, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

■ Open Consignment Auction, Centennial Auctions, Ft. Collins, CO, 970-482-6207, http://www.casauction.com

■ Estate & Consignment Sale, Brighton, CO, BAS Real Estate & Auction Services, 303-827-5157, buckhornauctions.com

■ Moving Auction, Schow Auction Service, Sutherland, NE, 308-386-4883, www/schowauction.com

■ Glenn McKana Moving Auction, Greeley, CO, Parker & Co Auctioneers, 970-353-2061

■ Farm Auction, 21550 Ranover Road, Hanover, CO 80928, 10 a.m., MH Auctions, 719-683-7235 mhbarauction.com

■ Ranch Auction, 10 a.m., Downare Auctioneers, 719-469-5112

■ Personal Property Auction, 4735 W Diamond Road, Torrington, WY, 9 a.m., McNamee Auction Company, 307-532-4976 http://www.mcnameeauctioncompany.com

JUNE 11

■ Personal Property Auction, 4735 W Diamond Road, Torrington, WY, 1 p.m., McNamee Auction Company, 307-532-4976 http://www.mcnameeauctioncompany.com

JUNE 12

■ Estate Auction, Sullivan Auctioneers, Lakin, KS, 844-847-2161, http://www.sullivanauctioneers.com

JUNE 13

■ Land & Equipment Online Only Auction, http://www.rxl.co, Rocking X Land Company Ltd., 719-349-1966

■ Automotive Repair and Tool Auction, Helberg & Nuss, Morrill, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

JUNE 14

■ Unreserved Online Auction, Big Iron Auctions, online only, 1-800-937-3558, http://www.bigiron.com

■ City & County Vehicles & Equipment Internet Auction, 9 a.m., Roller & Associates, Inc., 866-515-1668, http://www.rollerauction.com

JUNE 15

■ Robert Lee Norris Estate Auction, Eaton, CO, 10 a.m., Nichols Auctioneers, 970-302-6185, http://www.nicholsauctioneers.com

JUNE 16

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JUNE 17

■ Spahn Estate Auction, Michael Auction Company, Big Springs, NE, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Auction, 670 S. Tenney St., Byers, CO, 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Tool, Shop and Personal Property Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, Gering, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

■ Ranch, Carriage, & Wagon Collection Auction, 23480 CR 61, Elbert, CO 80106, 10 a.m., Troyer Auctioneers, 970-785-6282, troyerauctions.com

■ Schaal Estate Auction, 50043 CR EE, Burlington, CO, 10 a.m., Michal Auction Service, 719-349-4446 michalauctions.com

■ Estate Liquidation Auction, 4012 Grays Gable Point, Laramie, WY, 10 a.m., McNamee Auction Company, 307-532-4976 http://www.mcnameeauctioncompany.com

■ Joe Dustrude Estate Auction, 22885 Handle Road, Ellicott, CO, 9 a.m., Ed Kovitz & Associates, LLC, 719-749-2690, http://www.edkovitz.com

JUNE 20

■ Lambert Auction, Sterling Livestock Commission Company, Sterling, CO, 970-522-1950, http://www.sterlinglivestock.com

JUNE 22

■ Auction – Indian Hills Ranch LLC, 3130 Nepesta Road, Fowler, CO, 10 a.m., Darrell Neu Auction, 719-569-0515

JUNE 23

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

■ Richards Estate Auction Internet Only, 7 p.m., http://www.highaltitudeauction.com, 307-221-1999

JUNE 24

■ Joan Weimer Estate Auction, Wiley, CO, Johnson Auction Service LLC, (970) 630-1316, http://www.johnsonauction.net

■ Silver Plume Big Tent Auction, 10 a.m. 110 W. Main Silver Plume CO, Kenny Nixon Auctions, 970-396-8754, http://www.nixonauctions.com

■ Dansdill Estate Auction, 281 Ash Ave., Akron, CO 80720, 10 a.m., Michal Auction Service, 719-349-4446, http://www.michalauctions.com

JUNE 25

■ Indian Arrowhead/Artifacts & Coin Auction, Lamar, CO, Johnson Auction Service LLC, (970) 630-1316, http://www.johnsonauction.net

JUNE 26

■ Open Consignment Auction-Sterling Livestock, Sterling, CO, 970-522-1950

JUNE 27

■ Wallesen Grain Co Auction, Kraupie's Real Estate and Auctioneers, Lewellen, NE, 308-262-1150, http://www.farmauction.net

JUNE 30

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com