AUCTION UPDATES | TheFencePost.com

Back to: Auctions

AUCTION UPDATES

JUNE 17

■ Spahn Estate Auction, Michael Auction Company, Big Springs, NE, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

■ Misc. Estates & Consignors Auction, 670 S. Tenney St., Byers, CO, 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

■ Tool, Shop and Personal Property Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, Gering, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

■ Ranch, Carriage, & Wagon Collection Auction, 23480 CR 61, Elbert, CO 80106, 10 a.m., Troyer Auctioneers, 970-785-6282, troyerauctions.com

■ Schaal Estate Auction, 50043 CR EE, Burlington, CO, 10 a.m., Michal Auction Service, 719-349-4446, michalauctions.com

Recommended Stories For You

■ Estate Liquidation Auction, 4012 Grays Gable Point, Laramie, WY, 10 a.m., McNamee Auction Company, 307-532-4976, http://www.mcnameeauctioncompany.com

■ Joe Dustrude Estate Auction, 22885 Handle Road, Ellicott, CO, 9 a.m., Ed Kovitz & Associates, LLC, 719-749-2690, http://www.edkovitz.com

JUNE 20

■ Lambert Auction, Sterling Livestock Commission Company, Sterling, CO, 970-522-1950, http://www.sterlinglivestock.com

JUNE 22

■ Auction – Indian Hills Ranch LLC, 3130 Nepesta Road, Fowler, CO 10 a.m., Darrell Neu Auction, 719-569-0515

JUNE 23

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

■ Richards Estate Auction internet only at 7 p.m., 307-221-1999, http://www.highaltitudeauction.com, JUNE 24

■ Joan Weimer Estate Auction, Wiley, CO, Johnson Auction Service LLC, 970-630-1316, http://www.johnsonauction.net

■ Silver Plume Big Tent Auction, 10 a.m., 110 W. Main Silver Plume CO, Kenny Nixon Auctions, 970-396-8754, http://www.nixonauctions.com

■ June Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-84-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

■ Dansdill Estate Auction, 281 Ash Avenue, Akron, CO 80720, 10 a.m., Michal Auction Service, 719-349-4446 http://www.michalauctions.com

JUNE 25

■ Public Auction, Brush CO, 11 a.m., Association Auctioneers of Colorado, 970-380-7653, http://www.auctionzip.com ID#7082

■ Indian Arrowhead/Artifacts & Coin Auction, Lamar, CO, Johnson Auction Service LLC, (970) 630-1316, http://www.johnsonauction.net

JUNE 26

■ Open Consignment Auction-Sterling Livestock, Sterling, CO, 970-522-1950

JUNE 27

■ Wallesen Grain Co. Auction, Kraupie's Real Estate and Auctioneers, Lewellen, NE,

308-262-1150, http://www.farmauction.net

JUNE 28

■ June Consignment Auction, Brush CO, Auctioneers Miller & Associates, 970-84-5575, http://www.ama-auctions.com

JUNE 30

■ Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JULY 8

■ Greeley Conditioning Spa Auction, Greeley CO, Parker & Co Auctioneers, 970-353-2061, http://www.artparkerauctions.info

JULY 14

■ Horse, Mule, & Carriage Auction, 9755 Henderson Road, Brighton, CO 80601, 9 a.m., Harley D. Troyer Auctioneers, Inc., 970-785-6282, troyerauctions.com

JULY 15

■ Robert Lee Norris Estate Auction, Eaton, CO, 10 a.m., Nichols Auctioneers, 970-380-5305, http://www.nicholsauctioneers.com

JULY 29

■ Brantner Moving Sale, Greeley CO, Parker & Co Auctioneers, 970-353-2061, http://www.artparkerauctions.info