Auction updates | TheFencePost.com

Back to: Auctions

Auction updates

Cattle jostle for position in preparation to be auctioned off. More in my Farming lightbox.

JULY 15

Logan County Excess Items Auction, Sterling Livestock Auction Service, 970-522-1950, http://www.sterlinglivestock.com

Robert Lee Norris Estate Auction, Eaton, CO, 10 a.m., Nichols Auctioneers, 970-380-5305 http://www.nicholsauctioneers.com

Gordon Smith Estate Auction, Eaton CO, Preps-Wiedeman Auctioneers, 970-356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

Public Estate & Other Consignors Auction, 670 S. Tenney St., Byers, CO, 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

JULY 19

Recommended Stories For You

Colorado Woodworkers Auction, 935 E. Fillmore, Colorado Springs, CO 80907, 10 a.m., Holt & Associates, (719) 641-3898, http://www.holtauction.com

JULY 21

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JULY 22

Vehicle, Antique, Collectible & Tool Auction, Helberg & Nuss, Scottsbluff, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

JULY 26

Equipment Auction, D&E Auctioneers, online only, 970-215-3440, 307-631-2830, auctiontime.com

Sierra Detention Systems Internet Only Auction, http://www.rollerauctions.com, Roller & Associates, (866) 515-1668

JULY 27

Keller Estate Auction, Helberg & Nuss Auctions, Scottsbluff, NE, 308-436-4056, http://www.helbergnussauction.com

JULY 28

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, CO, 970-568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

JULY 29

Brantner Moving Sale, Greeley CO, Parker & Co Auctioneers, 970-353-2061, http://www.artparkerauctions.info

AUG 5

Moving Auction, Schow Auction Services, Sutherland, NE, 308-239-4669, http://www.schowauction.com

Phelps Living Estate Auction, Michael Auction Servies, Lorenzo, NE, 970-474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

AUG 7

Johnson Tractor Inventory Reduction Auction, Sullivan Auctioneers, Rochelle, IL, 309-371-5214, http://www.SullivanAuctioneers.com

AUG 8

Prime Jefferson County, Colorado Development Land, written bids due 8-8-17, 1:10 p.m., Rocky Mountain Estate Brokers, 970-454-1010, http://www.whitleyauction.com

AUG 12

Ken & Pat Jan Moving Auction, Fort Collins, CO, 10 a.m., Kenny Nixon Auctions, 970-396-8754, http://www.nixonauctions.com

AUG 26

Misc. Estates & Consignors Public Auction, Byers, CO, 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., 303-822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com