Auction Updates | TheFencePost.com

Auction Updates

JULY 29

Brantner Moving Sale, Greeley Colo., Parker & Co Auctioneers, (970) 353-2061, http://www.artparkerauctions.info

AUG. 4

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, Colo., (970) 568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

AUG. 5

Public Auction, 10 a.m., 27693 CRd. R Brush, Colo., Associate Auctioneers of Colorado, (970) 380–7653, auctionzip.com ID#7082

Recommended Stories For You

Moving Auction, Schow Auction Services, Sutherland, Neb. (308) 239-4669, http://www.schowauction.com

Phelps Living Estate Auction, Michael Auction Services, Lorenzo, Neb., (970) 474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

AUG. 7

Johnson Tractor Inventory Reduction Auction, Sullivan Auctioneers, Rochelle, Ill., (309) 371-5214, http://www.SullivanAuctioneers.com

AUG. 8

Prime Jefferson County, Colo., Development Land, written bids due 8-8-17, 1:10 p.m., Rocky Mountain Estate Brokers (970) 454-1010, http://www.whitleyauction.com

Internet Auction, http://www.RollerAuction.com, 9 a.m., Roller & Associates, Inc., (866) 515-1668

AUG. 11

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, Colo., (970) 568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

AUG. 12

Antique and Collectibles Auction, Fanning Auction Service, Stratton, Neb., (308) 882-4437, fanningauction.com

Ken & Pat Jan Moving Auction, Fort Collins, Colo., 10 a.m. Kenny Nixon Auctions, (970) 396-8754, http://www.nixonauctions.com

AUG. 13

Bergstrom Auction, Michael Auction Service, Sidney, Neb., (970) 474-3693, http://www.michaelauction.com

AUG. 14

Peterson Farm Equipment, 15251 WCR 86 Pierce, Colo., 10 AM, Parker and Company (970) 353-2061, http://www.artparkerauctions.info

AUG. 17

Annual Pre-Harvest Consignment Auction, Lee Valley Inc., Tekamah, Neb., (402) 374-2792, http://www.leevalley.net

AUG. 18

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, Colo., (970) 568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

AUG. 19

Randall Lawrence Estate Auction, Red Feathers, Colo., Kreps-Wiedeman Auctioneers, (970) 356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

AUG. 25

Wellington Auction Service Weekly Consignment Auction, Wellington, Colo., (970) 568-9828, http://www.wellingtonauctionsvs.com

AUG. 26

Koening Commercial Refrigeration Auction, Greeley Colo., Kreps-Wiedeman Auctioneers, (970) 356-3943, http://www.k-wauctions.com

Misc Estates & Consignors Public Auction, Byers, Colo., 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

SEPT. 16

Windridge Farms Public Auction, Elizabeth, Colo., 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

SEPT. 23

Misc Estates & Consignors Public Auction, Byers, Colo., 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

OCT. 7

Burnet Farm Dispersal Auction, Bennett, Colo., 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

NOV. 4

Wailes Farm Dispersal Auction, Bennett, Colo., 9 a.m., Linnebur Auctions, Inc., (303) 822-9298, http://www.linneburauctions.com

Go back to article