Rocky Mountain Ag Events | TheFencePost.com

Rocky Mountain Ag Events

The Fence Post Ag Calendar is provided weekly as a free service to our readers.

If you have any questions or need more information about having an event listed, please call: (970) 686-5691, 1-800-275-5646 or e-mail adietz@thefencepost.com.

Ag Calendar

une 22-23

– UW Cowboy Youth Classic Livestock show and clinic,

Laramie, Wyo., (307) 766-2159 or (307) 766-4214.

Recommended Stories For You

June 23-24

– Powder River Sheepherders Fair, Powder River, Wyo., http://www.PowderRiverSheepherdersFair.com or (307) 472-7055.

June 24

– 4-H Junior Livestock Jackpot, Henderson, Colo., (303) 659-6051

July 6-14

– Gunnison Cattlemen’s Days, Gunnison, Colo., (970) 641-9723 or gunnison@coop.ext.colostate.edu.

July 17-22

– Custer County Fair, Westcliffe, Colo., (719) 783-2514 or Karen.crumbaker@colostate.edu.

July 18-22

– Arapahoe County Fair, Aurora, Colo., (303) 730-1920 or dedwards@co.arapahoe.co.us.

– Park County Fair, Fairplay, Colo., (719) 836-4289 or Park4H@coop.ext.colostate.edu.

July 20-29

– Montrose County Fair, Montrose, Colo., (970) 249-3935 or Trent.hollister@colostate.edu.

July 21-28

– El Paso County Fair, Calhan, Colo., (719) 520-6981 or Timstickel@elpasoco.com.

July 23-29

– Mesa County Fair, Grand Junction, Colo., (970) 241-6007 or Marsha.Kosteva@mesacounty.us.

July 24- August 5

– Eagle County Fair, Eagle, Colo., (970) 328-1111 or http://www.eaglecounty.us/fair/index.cfm.

July 25-29

– Phillips County Fair, Holyoke, Colo., (970) 854-3616 or phillips@coop.ext.colostate.edu.

July 25-30

– Weld County Fair, Greeley, Colo., (970) 304-6535 ext. 2085 or Mlangston@co.weld.co.us.

July 27

– McKay Bull Riding Series, Grant, Neb., (402) 340-1590.

July 27- August 5

– Pueblo County Fair, Pueblo, Colo., (719) 583-6566 or Vanessa.tranel@colostate.edu.

July 28

– Crowley County Days, Ordway, Colo., (719) 267-5555 ext. 2 or Dwight@crowleycounty.net.

July 28- August 4

– Bent County Fair, Las Animas, Colo., (719) 456-0764 or bent1@coop.ext.colostate.edu.

July 28- August 5

– Elbert County Fair, Kiowa, Colo., (303) 621-3152 or efairgrounds@worldnet.att.net.

– Fremont County Fair, Canon City, Colo., (719) 275-6722 or ddcomstock@juno.com.

July 30- August 4

– Baca County Fair, Springfield, Colo., (719) 523-6971 or John.Ming@colo.state.edu.

Go back to article