Rocky Mountain Ag Events | TheFencePost.com
YOUR AD HERE »

Rocky Mountain Ag Events

The Fence Post Ag Calendar is provided weekly as a free service to our readers.

If you have any questions or need more information about having an event listed, please call: (970) 686-5691, 1-800-275-5646 or e-mail adietz@thefencepost.com.

Ag Calendar



July 23-29

– Mesa County Fair, Grand Junction, Colo., (970) 241-6007 or Marsha.Kosteva@mesacounty.us.



July 24- August 5

– Eagle County Fair, Eagle, Colo., (970) 328-1111 or http://www.eaglecounty.us/fair/index.cfm.

July 25-29

– Phillips County Fair, Holyoke, Colo., (970) 854-3616 or phillips@coop.ext.colostate.edu.

July 25-30

– Weld County Fair, Greeley, Colo., (970) 304-6535 ext. 2085 or Mlangston@co.weld.co.us.

July 27- August 5

– Pueblo County Fair, Pueblo, Colo., (719) 583-6566 or Vanessa.tranel@colostate.edu.

July 27- Aug 11

– Moffat County Fair, Craig, Colo., (970) 824-9180.

July 28

– Crowley County Days, Ordway, Colo., (719) 267-5555 ext. 2 or Dwight@crowleycounty.net.

– National Day of the American Cowboy, 7:30- 4 p.m., Jax Farm & Ranch, Ft. Collins, (970) 484-2221 or http://www.jaxfarmandranch.com.

– Larimer County Stock Growers/Cattle Women Summer BBQ & Meeting, 12 p.m., Community Hall, Livermore, Colo., (970) 493-6653.

July 28- August 4

– Bent County Fair, Las Animas, Colo., (719) 456-0764 or bent1@coop.ext.colostate.edu.

July 28- August 5

– Elbert County Fair, Kiowa, Colo., (303) 621-3152 or efairgrounds@worldnet.att.net.

– Fremont County Fair, Canon City, Colo., (719) 275-6722 or ddcomstock@juno.com.

July 30- August 4

– Baca County Fair, Springfield, Colo., (719) 523-6971 or John.Ming@colo.state.edu.

– Kit Carson County Fair, Burlington, Colo., (719) 346-5566 or csuext1@kitcarsoncounty.org.

July 31- August 4

– Montezuma County Fair, Cortez, Colo., (970) 565-3123 or http://www.co.montezuma.co.us.

July 31- August 6

– Teller County Fair – 4-H Exhibits, Dog Show, Rodeo, Ropings, Gymkhana; Cripple Creek, Colo., (719) 687-1512; (719) 748-3404; (719) 687-3620.

August 1-4

– Adams County Fair, Henderson, Colo., (303) 961-8624 or mwillis@co.adams.co.us.

August 1-11

– Boulder County Fair, Longmont, Colo., (303) 772-7170 or Klynch@bouldercountyfair.org.

August 1-4

– Washington County Fair, Akron, Colo., (970) 630-9080 or Grask@plains.net.

August 1-5

– Chaffee County Fair, Salida, Colo., (719) 539-6151 or Jmick@chaffeecounty.org.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


News

JBS USA to vaccinate Colorado workforce on March 5-6

|

JBS USA, in partnership with the Colorado Governor’s office, the National Guard, the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment, and our local union partners at UFCW and the International Brotherhood of Teamsters, have been…



See more