Contact Us | TheFencePost.com

Contact Us

501 8th Avenue

PO Box 1690

Greeley, CO 80631

Hours: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Local: 970-686-5691 or Toll-Free: 1-800-275-5646


Follow Us and Talk Back


 

How can we help you?

Letters
Write the Editor – Leave comments for the Fence Post editor here


Community Events
Submit a Story – Send us your story and photos, no guarantee on publication
Submit an Event – send us general events to add to our event calendar


Announcements
Submit an Obituary – We publish Obituaries as a free service to our readers. Please include the date of death, background information about the person, survivors and place of burial.


Other Forms
Place a Classified Ad – requires a separate sign-in account from your online and subscription accounts

Subscribe to the Fence Post or Tri-State Livestock News

 


Classified Advertising

Classified Main Line
Phone Number: 877-347-9122
E-Mail: classifieds@thefencepost.com

Shohn Humphrey
Classified Department Manager
Phone Number: 877-347-9109
E-Mail: shumphrey@tsln-fre.com

Mary Kate Stevens
Classified Account Manager / Web Order Entry Specialist
877-347-9106
605-723-7007
Email: mstevens@tsln-fre.com


Administration

Sabrina Poppe
Publisher
Phone Number: 605-639-0356
E-Mail: spoppe@thefencepost.com

Dennis Ginkens
General Manager of Sales & Marketing & Fieldman
Phone Number: 406-670-9839
E-Mail: dginkens@tsln-fre.com


Editorial Department

Rona Johnson
Editor
Phone Number: 970-392-4466
E-Mail: rjohnson@thefencepost.com
Full profile and recent articles

Rachel Gabel
Reporter & Asst. Editor
(970) 392-4410 Office
(970) 768-0024 Cell
E-Mail: rgabel@thefencepost.com

Liz Banman
Engagement Editor
E-Mail: lbanman@thefencepost.com

Kristy Passard
Designer
Phone Number: 970-392-4486
E-Mail: kpassard@greeleytribune.com


Circulation & Subscriptions

Jeff Mather
Circulation Coordinator
800-275-5646 Toll Free
970-392-4426 Local
customerservice@thefencepost.com


Sales

Mary Roberts
Greeley/Ft Collins, Northeast Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2192
E-Mail: mroberts@thefencepost.com

Christine McGee
Southern and Western Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2191
E-Mail: cmcgee@thefencepost.com

Gay Dawn Rogers
Nebraska
Phone Number: 970-301-2190
E-Mail: grogers@thefencepost.com

Kit West
Wyoming
Phone Number: 307-331-0357
E-Mail: kwest@thefencepost.com

Valerie Rodriguez
Northern Colorado West / Foothills
Phone Number: 970-590-0412
E-Mail: vrodriguez@thefencepost.com


Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@thefencepost.com