Contact Us | TheFencePost.com

Contact Us >

Contact Us

PO Box 1690

603 8th St.

Greeley, CO 80631

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

800-275-5646


Follow Us and Talk Back


How can we help you?

Letters
Write the Editor – Leave comments for the Fence Post editor here


Community Events
Submit a Story – Send us your story and photos, no guarantee on publication
Submit an Event – send us general events to add to our event calendar


Announcements
Obituary and Death Notices – Submit an obituary, death notice or in memoriam here: https://obits.thefencepost.com/. Please contact us with questions: obits@tsln-fre.com or 877-347-9106.


Other Forms
Place a Classified Ad – requires a separate sign-in account from your online and subscription accounts


Administration

Sabrina “Bree” Poppe
Publisher
Phone Number: 605-639-0356
E-Mail: spoppe@thefencepost.com

Dennis Ginkens
General Manager of Sales & Marketing & Fieldman
Phone Number: 406-670-9839
E-Mail: dginkens@tsln-fre.com

Jackie Gerkin
Office Coordinator & Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 866-347-9140
E-Mail: jgerkin@tsln-fre.com

Sam Tenpenny
Marketing, Events & Promotions
Phone Number: 785-221-6774
Email: stenpenny@tsln-fre.com


Editorial Department

Rona Johnson
Editor
701-630-5053
E-Mail: rjohnson@thefencepost.com
Full profile and recent articles

Rachel Gabel
Reporter & Assistant Editor
970-768-0024
E-Mail: rgabel@thefencepost.com

Trenton Sperry
Production and Design Coordinator
E-Mail: tsperry@thefencepost.com

Liz Banman Munsterteiger
Digital Engagement Editor
E-Mail: marketing@thefencepost.com


Circulation & Subscriptions

Jackie Gerkin
Circulation Coordinator
800-275-5646
customerservice@thefencepost.com


Sales

Mary Roberts
Greeley/Ft Collins, Northeast Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2192
E-Mail: mroberts@thefencepost.com

Christine McGee
Southern and Western Colorado
Phone Number: 970-301-2191
E-Mail: cmcgee@thefencepost.com

Gay Dawn Rogers
Nebraska
Phone Number: 970-301-2190
E-Mail: grogers@thefencepost.com

Jordynn Mutchler
Advertising Sales Assistant
Phone Number: 406-839-1097
E-Mail: jmulcher@tsln-fre.com

Lynn Valentine
Design & Digital Coordinator
E-mail: lvalentine@tsln-fre.com


Field Service & Ringmen

Scott Dirk
Director of Field Services and Ringman
West of the River ND & SD Territory
Phone Number: 605-380-6024
E-Mail: sdirk@tsln-fre.com

Matt Wznick
Field Service & Ringman
Montana & Wyoming Territory
Phone Number: 406-489-2414
E-Mail: mwznick@tsln-fre.com

Jake Stamant
Field Service
Nebraska Territory
Phone Number: 405-747-4258
E-Mail: jstamant@tsln-fre.com


Classifieds

Main Line: 877-347-9122 or 605-723-7016
E-Mail: classifieds@tsln-fre.com

Shohn Steeves
Classified Department Manager
Phone Number: 605-723-7007
E-Mail: ssteeves@tsln-fre.com

Bridget Howell
Classified Account Representative
Phone Number: 605-723-7022
E-Mail: bhowell@tsln-fre.com


Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@thefencepost.com